Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lhelms811

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #571199

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Linda
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. I made them with Easter M&Ms! They were great. The only problem I faced was figuring out if they were done. The tops looked perfect, but the insides were gooy. I put them in longer, but I didn't want them to burn. When I tried to put them on sheets to cool, they would fall a part."

    Reviewed Easy Pizza Pasta Casserole (OAMC)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Fruit Salad With Pudding!

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Laura70
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just great! I used a bunch of fruit. Peaches, Mandan Oranges, pinneapple, grapes, banannas, blueberries, and strawberries. Yummmy, its so good!"

    Reviewed Simply Fruit

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! I will defently ad more fruit to it next time. Strawberries, and buleberries would be great."

    Reviewed Chicken Tacos

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lyman8
    LinMarie says:

    "The favor was Amazing! It was a little runny, but I think I might just need to play with it. My husban LOVED it!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot - Creamy Chicken Soft Tacos

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nikki Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "The favor was Amazing! It was a little runny, but I think I might just need to play with it. My husban LOVED it!"

    Reviewed Bulk Cookies Possibilites

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By anme
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy Chicken and Pasta Parmesan

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Gregg
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, but it was too dry. And the noodles wouldn't cook. I would defiantly try making it again."

    Reviewed No Bake Chow Mein Noodle Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By FlowrBx
    LinMarie says:

    "I had these somewhere as a child and I have never been able to find the recipe. I made them and Wow! Exactly like I remembered them!"

    Reviewed Lighter Bake Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I used light butter, but they turned out great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites