Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Spiritualized

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #571596

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Moroccan Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Dutch Stamppot With Rookworst

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Daydream
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed New England Soup Factory's Sweet Potato Chicken Barley Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By winkki
    LinMarie says:

    "A fabulous recipe - it turns out that I really love barley. But the cherry on top of the cake was the comments from our 3 kids - all scoffed up in no time, even by our 10 months-old girl. A definite keeper."

    Reviewed Westphalian Tortellini

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tortellini and Spinach Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By -Sylvie-
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent meal ! Very easy to do, and the family gulped most of it in one go - I was looking forward to eat the rest the next day, to find that my dear wife and baby had finished it !Brilliant tastes, perhaps not the healthiest of dishes, but hey, one can afford a little happiness from time to time !"

    Reviewed Vegan - Hearty Root Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By DragonShoes
    LinMarie says:

    "Liked the soup, used a great deal of my veggies, but slightly bland. It needs something else. Don't know what yet !"

    Reviewed 7-Vegetable Chicken Stew with Dumplings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, outstanding recipe. The tastes are clearly defined, with the chicken soaking all the flavours beautifully. I did not have any peas, but the recipe did not miss them. I put more baking powder as per another reviewer here, but I felt that the 'batter' was too liquid. The dumplings melted into the stew, thickening the sauce, so they did no..."

    Reviewed Italian White Bean Soup With Greens (Sbd)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Veggie Quesadillas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent stuff - not as daunting as it may look, it's actually a fairly easy recipe to follow. Uses quite a lot of veggies, and the kids scoffed the stuff, asking for more !"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Winter Vegetable Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sussan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was OK, but not great. I loved the idea though, but in practice this chunky soup has a fairly sour taste (probably thanks to the turnip & swede), but nothing to tone the sourness down (cream for example).Great use of winter vegetables, but not exactly fabulous.Edit : Had seconds after re-heating it, and added bacon. The recipe improved ten-..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites