Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    andrea185

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #571739

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baba Ganoush - the Best in the World!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! Doubled and made as written but left out the olives as I don't care for them. My 6 year old gobbled it up for lunch with some toasted pitas and cut up veggies! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Quick Sour Cream Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Loved this recipe! I was a little short on sour cream so used a little less than 1/4 cup of vanilla yogurt to make up the difference. Baked in 4 cupcake tins and a pyrex dish...I over filled and they oozed out the top, but were still delish! Can't wait to taste this recipe when it's done right!"

    Reviewed Sweet Biscuits for Breakfast or Shortcake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! Just the right amount of sweetness and very light! I served these with macerated strawberries and a blueberry/raspberry combo with fresh whipped cream. They were a hit! Maybe a wee but dry, but worked really well for soaking up the juice from the fruit and gave a really nice contrast in texture. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic Soup with Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow...I wish I could give this more than 5 stars! It's absolutely delicious, silky smooth and perfect! I added homemade parmesan croutons before serving and my DH was very impressed! Thanks for a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Amish White Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  129 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I could give these more than 5 stars! These are absolutely amazing! I did follow the advice of one reviewer and used milk in place of the 2 cups of water (1%, what I had in the fridge) and I made buns. I got about 25 and they filled a 9x13 pan, baked for about 24 min. My kids are eating them for dessert they're so good!"

    Reviewed Honey-Mustard Tilapia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Norelllaura1
    LinMarie says:

    "So, so good!!! Easy to prepare with things I normally have on hand and so delicious! Even my finicky 4 year old ate a whole piece and asked for more! I broiled a bit at the end to crunch it up a bit but otherwise followed the recipe as written. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Cheese Scones

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kerena
    LinMarie says:

    "These are absolutely delicious! Super easy to make, I put everything in the food processor and pulsed a few times, patted out the dough, cut and baked. Great flavour and texture! These are a keeper!"

    Reviewed Cauliflower-Cheddar Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  107 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Really, really delicious! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Queso Fundido With Chorizo

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could I'd probably give this 3.5 stars as written, but my husband loved it so I bumped it up. I made a half batch and it was about and inch deep in a standard pie plate to give you an idea of quantity. I was expecting better flavor but I found it lacking. I think I'll make it again but instead of the mozzarella I'd use a stronger flavored ..."

    Reviewed Amanda's Cheese Pound Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hixson
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful! I made a half recipe in a loaf pan and it was delicious served with macerated strawberries and freshly whipped cream. Wonderful texture and flavor!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites