Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Marney

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #572039

    Flag as Inappropriate

    50 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Ambassadress of GoodHumor
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic, it never lasts long when I make it! One of my kids favorites and in their top five most requested things for me to bake."

    Reviewed Chicken-Macaroni Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy to put together, I bought a rotisserie chicken from the store and cooking the pasta took the longest. My kids were trying to eat it before I even got it in the casserole dish. I think this is going to have to be in my regular rotation, especially since the kids start back up at school in a couple weeks. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Tootsie Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By blondegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and they turned out awesome. I had to add a little extra corn syrup and butter (wondering if it's because AZ is so dry). I made for a friend for his x-mas present ."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Blasted Rapid-Roast Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm rating on the method, this made super juicy chicken and I will definitely make it this way in the future. My daughter ate almost half the chicken, she couldn't get enough! Thank you so much for posting. I never go wrong with your recipes. :)"

    Reviewed My Mama Iuliucci's "Don't Skip a Step" Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  176 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good sauce recipe. I didn't add the optional meats; only meatballs and sausage. It was easy to make and tasty, I will be making again."

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  273 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic mac and cheese! Made for Christmas dinner and it was everyone's favorite part, ham....what ham?!? Will definitely be making many times in the years to come, thank you very much for posting."

    Reviewed Korean Spicy Chicken Wings - Restaurant Recipe!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Um Safia
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe! The flavor is amazing, nice and spicy, the wings are really juicy too. I served them with steamed jasmine rice and edamame. I also want to try making them boneless too. Thank you very much for posting and I'm sure I'll be making this for a long time."

    Reviewed Dangerously Delicious Microwave Chocolate Pudding for One!

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  557 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "Made as directed and it's fantastic. I really liked the mix of the ground beef and cubed sirloin. I used a can of guinness for the beer and a can of hot diced green chiles for the green chiles. I will only be tweaking a couple things next time I make (and there WILL be a next time) I'm using a little less brown sugar and I'm going to break up the ..."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Noodle Delight

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By kittycatmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, I used shell pasta since that's what I had on hand. The only issue I had was there was no oven temperature listed (I went with 350 since it's usually the default temp for most things). Easy to put together and totally worth making. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites