Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kelly H

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #57210

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Rhonda O
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and tender, and you can't beat the ease. We will definitely eat this again, Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 27, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these today. YUMMMMM!!!! Next time I will add more jalapeno as my husband and I like things spicy, but other than that I wouldn't change anything!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 27, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  98 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the pumpkin variation of this yesterday, and the whole loaf was gone by today. Next time I will at least double the recipe. I didn't change anything, but may add a small amount of pie spices next go around."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 27, 2002 on Food.com
     |  534 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the pumpkin variation of this yesterday, and the whole loaf was gone by today. Next time I will at least double the recipe. I didn't change anything, but may add a small amount of pie spices next go around."

    Reviewed Crockpot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 26, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  196 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for my family and company, and everyone loved it! I even complimented myself for cooking such a wonderful meal. :) Thank you for this recipe - it is a keeper, and no adjustments are needed."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 26, 2002 on Food.com
     |  666 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for my family and company, and everyone loved it! I even complimented myself for cooking such a wonderful meal. :) Thank you for this recipe - it is a keeper, and no adjustments are needed."

    Reviewed Ed's Chicago Cocoa Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 22, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By Edward Heller
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for an event. It was a HUGE success. Every bite was eaten.Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites