Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gr8full One

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #572535

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Greet-The-Sun Breakfast Pizzas

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By WendyMaq
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!"

    Reviewed Celery Salad With Walnuts and Blue Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "Such a simple and refreshing salad, I ate half the bowl before dinner. I might advise that a cook consider using the freshest celery leaves and tossing them in this salad, as well.
    I have 6 different types of vinegar in my cupboard, sherry vinegar was not one of them. I've used white wine vinegar, white balsamic, and unsweetened, unflavored r..."

    Reviewed Delicious Spinach Salad and Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By bojmom
    LinMarie says:

    "I dearly love this salad. I do make one substitution, per my family's taste, I sub goat cheese for bleu cheese... The dressing for this one is incredible! Thanks so much"

    Reviewed Mom's Thanksgiving Cranberry Jello Mold

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "OH! This is wonderful! I don't use the black cherry, I use the cranberry or raspberry jello flavor. The combination of nuts, apples and celery is so refreshing! I make this all year round, but always @ Thanksgiving!"

    Reviewed Glazed Turkey Tenderloins

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef 'Diva Divine
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy!! I used the glaze on the turkey tenderloins wrapped in applewood smoked bacon! So GOOD!!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy One-Bowl Vanilla Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Had trouble with this recipe...I've never seen such stiff cake mix. I did end up adding much more milk, just so I could get them into the liners. In the end, they sold out at the bake sale, with my little darling eating two. This made 15 cupcakes for us and I wish I'd have filled them fuller so they'd rise..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Egg or Tuna and Olive Salad Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow...who would've ever thought this simple dish would be so addicting!? Wonderful! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Funky Chicken With Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy. However, I found this extremely salty!! I cut the salt by adding the juice of one lime. Wonderful!"

    Reviewed Potato Salad With Fresh Herbs and Lemon

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "I could drink the dressing alone for this salad! I love this entire cookbook, but this recipe is especially yummy. I take this everywhere I am asked to bring a dish. Easy, low cal, low fat and fresh!thank you for sharing this one!"

    Reviewed Your Kids Time out Lunch

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  223 Reviews  |  By Blayke Humphrey
    LinMarie says:

    "All those folks so worried about this ought to work in the schools and see what these kids normally eat. This would be the healthiest meal of their day. No Mountain Dew, no Lunchable, no candy or chips. It does say WHOLE WHEAT BREAD!! That's more than those brats are getting at home! Good work, Blayke!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites