Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Theresa P

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #57256

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    422 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buttermilk Scones

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This made 12 beautiful, tender, scones !! I will make these again !! Thanks for sharing !! The next batch will be blueberry :)"

    Reviewed Pecans-on-Fire

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By deb k
    LinMarie says:

    "O M G !!!! These are soooo good, they should be against the law LOL !!!! I can't stop eating them !! A 10 star recipe, thank you so much for sharing !!!!"

    Reviewed Spicy Peanut Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "What a warming, rich, soup ! In my opinion, this is restaurant quality ! It is a keeper recipe and I will definatley make this again!!"

    Reviewed Lemon Icebox Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mom-of-Four
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this because I wanted a lemon pie !!! This is fantastic !! I added lemon zest along with the juice... GREAT PIE !!"

    Reviewed Quinoa Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Battle in Seattle
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my very first taste of QUINOA and it is DEVINE !!! This salad had everything !! A bit tart from the lemon, a little sweet from the golden raisins, a bit of a garlic hit and great texture from the garbanzo beans ... OH MY, it is GOOD !!!! 5 STAR recipe for sure !!! Thank You for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Banana Roll (Yum)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SarikaKisSzentem
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice !! I had no trouble making this very good cake !! Just like it's brother (pumpkin roll cake) it turns out well every time !!"

    Reviewed Pineapple Mint Freeze

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By didyb
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy, light, fruity, and sweet !! Loved it !!"

    Reviewed Easy Cream of Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By SweetSueAl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the easiest tomato soup and it DOES not curdle !! Great recipe, THANKS for sharing !!!"

    Reviewed Popcorn Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By MaryMc
    LinMarie says:

    "These are THE perfect Old Fashioned "stick to your teeth" popcorn balls that I had when I was a kid !! I made 2 batches and passed them around to friends and some elderly neighbors !! EVERYONE went wild for them ! I did add 1 Tbs. of cider vinegar to the sugar and syrup, wich added just the right flavor !! AWESOME !!! Five stars all the way !!"

    Reviewed Aunt Sharon's Best Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Amythyst
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutley GREAT brownies !! I made these for Halloween, added some chopped, toasted, pecans to the top after frosting them and they were a hit !! Thanks for sharing this recipe... it will be used much around here !!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites