Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Good Foodie

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #572993

    From Bloomingburg, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  398 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very tasty! More cake-like than muffin......mmmmm good! I used buttermilk instead of milk."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy No-Fail Make Anytime Turkey Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This gravy is truly no-fail. Love it! I had to add a little salt b/c I used more broth than drippings. Thanks Kitencal!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a great recipe to use up my fresh cranberries!!! I love the flavor and moistness. Made 15 bars. Topped with a butter/ps/milk glaze. thanks for sharing this wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Black-Bottom Banana Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Debster
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for about 12 guys to snack on while working at our farm. I had to print the recipe for 2 of them to take home to their wifes. They cleaned the plate and were still talking about "those banana bars" a week later. This recipe is a keeper!!!! wow! Note: the only change I made to original recipe was that I used some frozen overripe ba..."

    Reviewed Strawberry Margaritas

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "YEE HAW!!! I finally found the perfect strawberry margarita recipe!!! We made two pitchers!!!! wooooo hoooo!!!!!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1067 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best I have ever tasted! I didn't have the 3c of oats that the original recie called for. So, I added 1cup chopped pecans and 2 teaspoons of cinnamon. They turned out great!!!! thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed So Yummy Grilled Bananas With Caramel Sauce and Crema Mexicana

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I am always looking for great recipes to cook on my Big Green Egg and this was a hit with the Egg Heads!!!! We are cooking this at the Eggfest in OKC. Thanks for sharing this awesome recipe. Anyone reading this should know that whipped cream works well too."

    Reviewed Molten Chocolate Cakes With Irish Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE IT!!!! So good and sooo easy!! Will make again and again, esp for dinner parties when indv serving is needed. I used Dove dark choc and Baker's. Served with real whipped cream. :) YUMMY!!!!"

    Reviewed Hot German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. Next time I will use less sugar. My family likes a more sour taste. But a very easy, no fail recipe that I will use again. thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Tender Italian-Style Pork Chops in a Crock-Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Feast Your Eyes!
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent!!! Froze leftovers and reheated for dinner in a pinch one night. Will keep this recipe to make over and over. Thanks for posting!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites