Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #573036

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #573036

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Oatmeal Scones

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these this weekend and they were delicious. I made them with light brown sugar and an extra large egg because that is what I had on hand. I sprinkled the tops with demera augar. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Farmhouse Bed and Breakfast Apricot Scones

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "I added one teaspoon of vanilla paste to the recipe and followed the rest to the letter. These scones were fantastic! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By mommyoffour
    LinMarie says:

    "I made with butter instead of margarine and replaced the nuts and coconut with Ghirardhelli milk chocolate chips. They reminded us of a Crunch Chocolate bar. I sent some to my husbands office and they all loved them, they dissapeared in no time."

    Reviewed Can't Eat Just One Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mommy Bean
    LinMarie says:

    "We really loved these. The molasses is what makes this so addictive in my husband's opinion. I used cranberries because this what I had on hand but I will definitely make this again with raisins. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Salmon Recipe

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Elana's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this recipe last night and served it with creamy parmesan orzo. My husband and I both loved it. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Scones to die for

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By Ann Arber
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed these! I added 1 cup of cranberries and used orange zest instead of the lemon zest. Simple and delicious!"

    Reviewed Creamy Orzo With Leeks and Parmesan

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was outstanding. We served with veal piccata, everyone cleaned their plates. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Butterscotch Cashew Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MackinacBride
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a great sweet and salty treat! I halved the recipe and made in my biscotti pan."

    Reviewed Cookies 'n Cream Ice Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "My sister in law asked me to make her some cookies'n cream ice cream for her birthday. I choose this recipe and let me tell you, this was a total hit. She loved it! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Chocolate Mint Snowtop Cookies - Christmas

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very easy to make. We thought they tasted exactly like an after-eight."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites