Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    I'mNotHere

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #57338

    From NO WHERE

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Thursday, May 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jaiden&Sariah'sMommy
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, you know how much I love these! I believe I beg you to cook these every time you come over!!"

    Reviewed Artichoke Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple & yummy! I did add some crumbled feta cheese. Went well with grilled lamb chops! TY for sharing! A keeper."

    Reviewed Teriyaki Marinade

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a oil-free marinade. And this is a good one!I added some cilantro to cut the sweetness just a bit. Marinated chicken drumsticks over night. Baked in the oven. TY for posting"

    Reviewed "How I got my family to eat spinach" Spinach Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe. I was craving spinach, but getting so bored with the usual ways we cook it. I used some Colby/Jack cheese, doubled the recipe. I didn't have any croutons or crackers, so I just topped off with bread crumbs mixed with a little Parmesan. Next time though, I will cut down on the onion just a bit."

    Reviewed Creamy Baked Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By CookingMonster
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked this dish very much. As the previuos reviewer suggested, I added some shredded cheddder & parmesan. I also let it bake a little longer, around 45 minutes. "

    Reviewed Oven Fried Bisquick Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Turns
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this for dinner last night. It was really good & crispy! The only addition I made was some garlic powder. "

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole Supreme

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Gramma Connie Verbeck
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yesterday and we ALL loved it! The only thing I changed was I added a 14.5 oz can chopped tomatoes w/ the juice (I just didn't have any fresh).And I used Jimmy Dean sausage. A definate keeper! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Delicious Roasted Beef Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these yesterday(marinated them over night). There were wonderful, moist & what a great flavor! I too am leary of doing ribs any other way than on the BBQ, but was very pleased. This one is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Husker Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Sidd
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last night, and they were wonderful(and still will be for lunch today!). very easy to put together, and as others had done, I also added some mushrooms & onions. No complaints from anyone! Thanks"

    Reviewed Southwest Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe. I didn't have any celery, so I added some chopped green bell pepper. And as others had sugeested, topped off with sour cream and some shredded lettuce before serving. A GREAT tasty & quick dinner. Thanks for sharing. Jaida Lee"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites