Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MdmeGlitz

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #573639

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Addictive Mexican Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Rose's Granddaughter
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I cooked everything in the crockpot and it came out great. I cooked two large chicken breasts with some of the taco seasoning in the crockpot on low for 4 hours. After shredding the chicken, I added the rest of the ingredients and continued cooking on low for 3 more hours. The low-slow cooking really let flavor develop nicely. I will de..."

    Reviewed Popcorn Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By LizAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were really good. I agree that they required a couple extra cups of popcorn added to keep from being too soggy, but tasted great."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Gyros

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  233 Reviews  |  By Cyrene
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good recipe! Like other reviewers, I used minced garlic and added a bit of lemon juice. I also substituted chicken for the beef. I was able to use fat-free yogurt and got the same creamy effect. Tasted just like my favorite diner's gyros! My husband asked that this be added to our dinner rotation. Yum!"

    Reviewed Chinese "brown Sauce" Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By AudreyBG
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I slightly browned the chicken in a pan first (not cooked all the way through), cut it up into strips and put it in the crock pot with the sauce. (I did double the amount of sauce as it just didn't seem like enough). The chicken was very moist and the hour in the crock pot allowed the sauce to really "soak in". Served with white rice a..."

    Reviewed Maryland Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good crabcake recipe. Mixture was quite wet before cooking, but the cakes held together and came-out great."

    Reviewed Easy Cheesy Spinach and Ham Quiche Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, May 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By trishypie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really tasty. I used puff pastry I had on hand instead of the piecrust and it turned-out great. I also sandwiched the filling between two layers of the pastry for an even heartier dish. Next time I think I will use more cheddar instead of the cheddar-parmesan mix. Great dinner though!"

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  525 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "This dip was so delicious- better than most restaurant versions! I�??ve taken it to a number of holiday gatherings and have gotten rave reviews. Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites