Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JudithY

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #574031

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pizza Hut Original Pan Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! Looks and tastes like Pizza Hut pan pizza. Thanks for sharing, Molly53."

    Reviewed Chicken Stuffed Shells

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this dish. This is definitely a keeper. Thanks, Manda for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Trail Mix Granola Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Calee
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins are dense, moist, flavorful and filling. Also, a great way to use up stale granola sitting in your pantry. Thanks for a great recipe, Calee."

    Reviewed Crunchy Pretzel Drops No-Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fabulous recipe! I had a hard time getting them to not fall apart when dropping them, so the second time I put it into a cake pan and chilled. Everyone loved these cookies/bars."

    Reviewed Ranch Dressing and Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  57 Reviews  |  By Angela Curtis
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a great substitute for ranch dressing. I have just started a gluten free diet and was really missing ranch dressing for my salads and dipping veggies in. This was exactly what I was looking for and I had all the ingredients on hand. I mixed 1 tbsp into about 3/4 c of greek yogurt and it was wonderful. Thanks, Angela!"

    Reviewed Simple Sesame Ginger Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By ChrisMc
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! I made this for dinner tonight and we all loved it. I did add some green onions, garlic, peppers and a bit of crushed red pepper flakes. This is very close to what you get in Chinese restaurants."

    Reviewed Easy Creamy Sour Cream Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a regular at our house and we love it. Excellent recipe."

    Reviewed Shanghai Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  98 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this for dinner. We loved it. Easy and tasty recipe. Thanks papergoddess."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  557 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING!!!!!! DH absolutely loved this and he doesn't usually have an opinion about food. This was so tender and flavorful. Excellent recipe."

    Reviewed Porridge Hot

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. I did omit the raisins, nuts and molasses because I prefer just the oatmeal. This is a great filling breakfast. Thanks for a great recipe Sydney Mike."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites