Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Michele O'Sullivan

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #57475

    From Henderson, Nevada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "I used pinto beans, chili beans, and ground beef. The first time I made this soup, I made it exactly as written however, when I make it now, I add 4 cans of low sodium chicken broth to the recipe. I think the broth is necessary to keep it like a soup otherwise it is too thick. I served this with grilled cheese sandwiches and tortilla chips. My gar..."

    Reviewed Grandma's Soft Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!! This is a great recipe for soft sugar cookies. I frosted mine and decorated them and they were beautiful. Thank you for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Oven-Barbecued Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By BeckyF
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe and great method for baking wings with a sauce. Pouring the fat from the baking pans and adding the sauce towards the end of the cooking time is the trick. I used two pans because you don't want to crowd the wings. I used Sweet Baby Ray's Honey BBQ sauce. Delicious, thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Montreal Steak Seasoning

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By tpw1963 williams
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a recipe to season ground beef for grilled hamburgers. This recipe is absolutely delicious. Our 4th of July grilled hamburgers were the best seasoned burgers I have ever made. I used 2 lbs of ground beef and 1 TBL. of the seasoning mix. Yummy!"

    Reviewed New Mexico Style Chili Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tried several similiar recipes that call for canned green enchilada sauce and they weren't so good, this is fantastic. Give it a try, you will not be disappointed. I served this with warm tortilla chips on the side."

    Reviewed Sham-Pooch Dog Shampoo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Titanium Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "This shampoo is terrific. We have a Shih Tzu and this is perfect for getting her coat beautifully fluffy and clean. I will never buy dog shampoo again. None of them can come close or out perform this recipe. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Italian Bean Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By ratherbebaking
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. My family loved this soup. I served it with french bread and we had a very hearty meal."

    Reviewed Snow Cone Syrup

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe for snow cone syrup. I received a snow cone machine this past summer and we are still enjoying them into the fall. Walmart only sells the syrup spring/summer so I found this recipe and am so glad I did because I don't need to buy anymore store bought syrup. We have tried so many flavors, just have fun with it. Thank you for ..."

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Deeeeelicious!!! Thank you for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Seasoned Goldfish Crackers

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By CarpenterGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these little goodies for my Grandson's 4th Bday party and I am so glad I doubled the recipe because everyone loved them. What a great snack idea. Thanks for sharing. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites