Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hlkljgk

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #57500

    From w chesterfield

    Flag as Inappropriate

    55 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tempeh "Chicken" Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this. Thanks for sharing. It's sure to be a regular in my kitchen."

    Reviewed Vegan French Toast

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Smileyfroggy
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it as suggested. So yummy and simple! Thanks for the new breakfast staple. :)"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Ms*Bindy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so yummy. Great with a side of corn or peas."

    Reviewed Wasabi Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, May 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "so simple and perfect for a seared tuna salad."

    Reviewed Yemista (Greek Stuffed Tomatoes and Peppers)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "this was simple and delicious. perfect after a trip to the farmers' market. we will definitely be making this again and again."

    Reviewed German Apple Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  182 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 3/4 cup of sugar, 1/2 cup oil, 1/4 c water (next time apple sauce) and it was just delicious. I will definitely be making this again and again. :)"

    Reviewed V's Strawberry Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "this was so simple and delicious. we had some on ice cream tonight. one of the best uses for farm fresh strawberries. this recipe is definitely a keeper. thanks!"

    Reviewed Portabella and Gouda Burger with Garlic Mayo

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "I can not thank you enough for sharing this recipe! It was so incredibly delicious. We used smoked, and added some balsamic to the marinade and grilled 'em on charcoal. We will definitely be making them again and again !"

    Reviewed Fresh Strawberry Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "my dad made this for our cookout yesterday; it's so refreshingly delicious! thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Virgin Sangria

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By UmmBinat
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit at our cookout. I will definitely be making it again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites