Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    pinkgunnz1076

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #575876

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Valentine Drink

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Banana Liqueur

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By seahorse73
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. We added 3 tablespoons of cinnamon and it was simply amazing! Made "valentines" with it by mixing equal parts liqueur,vodka,and cranberry juice! you wont forget how great it is!"

    Reviewed Muffin Sized Breakfast Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Debloves2cook
    LinMarie says:

    "very good and easy to make. made them for brunch for my boyfriend and I.I sauteed sweet peppers and onions in olive oil as well as added bacon bits."

    Reviewed One-pot Moroccan Lamb

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Firstly, I have never had Moroccan food other than couscous but Ive always wanted to try it. I had the meat browned and everything in the pot in about 15mins. I cut the oil in half to about a tablespoon as I am on a diet and it came out rich and flavorful. It was sweet without being too sweet and the meat was tender and the sauce was amazing. Cant..."

    Reviewed Mississippi Mud Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kathy in Fla
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a real crowd pleaser! it only lasted a couple of hours at my house. i cooked it as dessert for Sunday dinner. i used pecans, use them liberally if you like them. that goes for whatever kinda nut you like."

    Reviewed Edna's Apple Crumble (Aka. Apple Crisp)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  322 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "very easy and tasty. not the best crisp ive tasted but well done.i thought the crust could have been crispier. i mixed in a tbp sugar,lemon juice and cinnamon with the chopped apples. enjoy it with run raisin ice cream."

    Reviewed Summer Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By William Hakala
    LinMarie says:

    "very good. i left the seeds in and the skin on and it was great. i prefer it and the skin has more nutrients. you guys need to try this."

    Reviewed Easy Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "very good pie. i substituted the evaporated milk for non fat evaporated milk and it came out just as nice. very fluffy."

    Reviewed Roasted Green Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Seamouse
    LinMarie says:

    "very nice and tastey. i had to put the beans in for a bit longer than recommended but it came out great. i added diced garlic as well."

    Reviewed Corn Spoon Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By elefly
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe. I will definatly make it again. It made quite a bit of cornbread muffins so I have to save the mix for another batch.Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites