Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef SusanNicole

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #576675

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Choereg (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ohcarolita
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE Choereg. I forgot my recipe, and I'm glad you posted. This was abosolutely amazing. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Armenian Easter Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By manushag
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good! I made it with my grandmother, who is 100% Armenian. The Armenian name for this delightful bread is "Chuoereg" but pronounced 'Chud-egg". Its one of my many favorite Armenian recipes. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  489 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really delicious! The only thing I wish was there was a more crunchy topping. Thats my only complaint! Thanks for posting Suellen!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delightful! I was hesetent to make these at first because of a few bad comments, but I'm so glad I made them. They are so delicious with butter. Its hard to eat only one! (They're also extremely easy to make, it took 10 minutes for me to make the batter, which is record time. Thanks for posting, Charlotte!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Smoothie

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutley delish! I did what Pumpkie did, adding chocolate milk and vanilla ice cream. Only I used frozen yogurt, because we ran out of ice cream. So gooooooooooood! Thanks for posting ratherbeswimmin'!"

    Reviewed Horchata Smoothie

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay so this looks really good. I'm gonna go make it right now and I'll tell you my reaction.(MAKES SMOOTHIE)Reaction:YUMMM!! This is really good. I only made enough for one, and there was even a ton left. It is sweet. I added vanilla yogurt instead. I think next time I will add less sugar because its very sweet. Thanks sooo much for p..."

    Reviewed Starbucks Coffee Light Frappuccino

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By KTT
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I used real sugar because we were out of sugar substitute. It was sooo delicious. Thanks for posting, KTT!"

    Reviewed Apple Dessert (Quick)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Andi of Longmeadow Farm
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I made this and put French Vanilla ice cream on top and it was soooo good! Five *s! Thanks for posting, Andi!"

    Reviewed Lime and Lemonade

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  62 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good...I made only enough for one cup. I tried it with the improvements, but it was so concentrated from the lemon and lime, so added a little bit more water and it was fine. Thanks for posting Sharon123!"

    Reviewed Greaneyes' Banana French Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, May 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef GreanEyes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, but I agree with ShortieNJ, I wanted a little bit more banana flavor so I will add extra banana next time. Thanks for posting Chef Greaneyes!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites