Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jessica K

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #57695

    From San ANgelo, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    289 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Perfect Chocolate Chip Cookie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Raquel Grinnell
    LinMarie says:

    "came out perfect! all nice and chewy and didn't get hard. kids loved em, they didn't last a day!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pomodoro

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "so glad this was posted. i lost my cuisine at home with this in it and was frantically searching for cuisine at home chicken recipes as i had brain freeze and couldn't remember the name!!
    This is really good and we love it every time. thanks!"

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff W/Egg Noodles by Chef Jean-Pierre

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #19778171
    LinMarie says:

    "we love this recipe! i finally got my husband to stop eating hamburger helper stroganoff with this recipe. i make it with a filet or sirloin to get the tenderest taste.
    thanks!!"

    Reviewed Drunken Pork Roast and Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "sooo good! the meat was sooo tender after 2 hours. i will be using this a lot."

    Reviewed Rivas Nana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kitty in Fresno, CA
    LinMarie says:

    "This is soooo good!!!my husband really doesn't like any baked goods but he loves this. i only got one piece the first time i made this, this time i doubled the recipe. the honey and butter on top is such a good idea and makes it the best!! thanks!"

    Reviewed Flawless Sesame Chicken (Restaurant Style)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Petite Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "my 2 yr old who only eats pizza and mcdonald's and rice loved this. i search for rice recipes with sweeter asian sauces. He actually ate 2 helpings of it the first night and leftovers the next 2 days. it is sweet but i used 1/2 cup honey and 1/2 cup brown sugar, still sweet but not too sweet. if he didn't like the sweetness so much i would use onl..."

    Reviewed Patacones (Fried Green Plantains) - Panamá

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By FattyFat
    LinMarie says:

    "THis is how i grew up in Panama eating them. Every place served them, and I learned from our housekeeper how to make them like this. We put American cheese on the top when it first comes out of the fryer, it melts right away and is sooo yummy. with lots of salt of course!! my picky 2 yr old will even eat these!"

    Reviewed Burnt Butter Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very good, i didn't think it was way different, just better. the browned butter made it very much like a caramel or butterscotch flavor, can't really describe it. the only thing i did different was that i had no lemon juice but added a splash of a citrus white wine instead. i loved it and served it for my dad's 82 birthday and he loved i..."

    Reviewed Japanese Beef and Rice Bowl (Gyudon)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Chicagopm
    LinMarie says:

    "yum! tastes just like the frozen rice bowls i get at the asian market. now that i live far away from one and have cravings for them this will be convenient. very good and fast, thanks for an easy weeknight recipe!"

    Reviewed Red Beans & Rice - My Recipe

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Angela Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "very good and like what you would be served anywhere in La. the only difference i made was i sauteed my sausage with the veggies and cooked it with the beans, i just like the flavor more that way. thanks for a good authentic recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites