Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lisa from OK

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #577671

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick and Simple Tuna and Garbanzo Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Kanzeda
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! Did everything the same except only used one can of chickpeas. My husband especially loves it."

    Reviewed Grilled Ginger Swordfish Steaks

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I used this for grilling swordfish steaks, and also used it to baste hamburgers that we were grilling. My husband absolutely loved it!"

    Reviewed Jello Shots

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef #801002
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Red Roosters

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MelinOhio
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. I made them for Valentines day with my husband and it resulted in a great Valentines night! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Apple Spice Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super delicious me and my husband both loved it. We served it warm with caramel ice cream topping and it was great!"

    Reviewed Dorothy Lynch Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By strongmindedwoman
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for posting this. Me and my husband used to live in South Dakota, but now we live in Oklahoma and we can't find it anywhere and pretty much no one has even heard of it!! I was so sad because it was my favorite dressing so I was really excited to find this!It turned out great! Thank so much!!!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Strawberry Ice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Calee
    LinMarie says:

    "I just saw this recipe in a Better Homes and Gardens magazine and I can't wait to try it it sounds wonderful!!"

    Reviewed Kryptonite Martini

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Rhiannon and Matt
    LinMarie says:

    "This drink was pretty good and very cute! A little strong for me but maybe I should have added more cranberry."

    Reviewed Sweet Kolache Recipe

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Growing up both my mom and grandma always made kolaches (we are Czech) during the holidays, but this year we weren't able to make it home so I decided to make try your recipe and they turned out super awesome!! They tasted exactly like the ones I always ate back home. They were light and fluffy and so, so delicious. I used a cherry filling that my..."

    Reviewed Simple Oatmeal Cookies or Cowboy Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Saturn
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These were amazing. They stay super moist. They are probably my favorite oatmeal cookies ever and my husband loves them! Thanks so much for this great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites