Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lyteyz

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #578636

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beef Kabob

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bill From New Mexico
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is EXACTLY was I was looking for. I basically wanted this flavoring for my beef...which we grilled and put over basmati rice and added a little Tzatziki sauce over the meet. This marinade is absolutely delicious and blended so well with the tzatziki. My husband asked me to NOT LOSE this recipe. Thanks so much for posting this."

    Reviewed Garlic Herb Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Parsley Peppercorn Ground Beef Steaks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe because not only is it quick/easy to make, its got so much flavor. Its absolutely delicious. I think the cream sauce is a must for this. I did add just a little worsceshire to my meat. This will definitely be a repeat meal for my house!!!"

    Reviewed Quick Chicken and Chorizo Paella

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Elisa72
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my most favorite thing to eat and its so easy to make. I think I must make this at least 3 times a month. I don't have saffron, but it tastes just as good without it. This is definitely a family favorite in my home!!! Thanks so much for posting this recipe...DEEEEEEEEElicious!"

    Reviewed Amazingly Juicy and Flavorful Roasted Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "Although I don't "marinate" the bird overnight. I use lemon juice rather than quartered lemon. I make my roasted chicken with the same ingredients and it really does turn out delicious and juicy!"

    Reviewed Napa Dave's Individual Breakfast Casseroles

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By That Napa Chicken Ranch
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this. I love breakfast casseroles, but for just me and my husband a whole casserole is too much. This is perfect for just the two of us and its SO GOOD!!! Makes a great dinner too."

    Reviewed Individual Breakfast Casseroles

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By That Napa Chicken Ranch
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this. I love breakfast casseroles, but for just me and my husband a whole casserole is too much. This is perfect for just the two of us and its SO GOOD!!! Makes a great dinner too."

    Reviewed Egg and Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become one of my favorite things to eat for breakfast. Great for big "family" breakfasts and absolutely delicious."

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this. It was so easy to make...especially when you don't feel like cooking. Simple and Delicious."

    Reviewed Hash Browns Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I loved this recipe...we are addicted!!! I think I would like to try it next time with more potatoes though. We actually used the shredded hash browns and some pepper. It turned out delicious."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites