Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lovetwocook

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #578775

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 2 Point- Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  149 Reviews  |  By nad smith
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins came out really good, my 2 and 5 yr olds loved them. I used white cake mix instead of the spice cake and added 1 medium egg. Thanks for a good recipe. I also added some raisins."

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, May 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  553 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best banana bread I ever made. My 2yr and 5yr old kept asking for more. I only had 3 bananas but they were a nice size, but the outcome was still good, thanks for a gret recipe, I will definately be making this again, in fact I'm not going to use any other banana bread recipe. If it isn't broke don't fix it."

    Reviewed Honey Roasted Pork Loin

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Lisa in Oregon
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this for dinner and followed as written and it is very delicious. The only thing I changed was that I cooked in a square casserole dish, but it still came out juicy. Thanks for tasty recipe."

    Reviewed Mango Salsa #1

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very delicious. I had never had mango until I made this recipe. The 1st batch I made I put in the Jalepeno and it was way too spicy. So I bought a bag of tortilla chips and brought it to the teachers at my daughters school. I then made a second batch with no pepper and used it on some grilled salmon and rice. My husband was very leary..."

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  511 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for the recipe, my husband asked if I was going to make it again, and my daughter asked to eat the skin, she usually hates the skin. I followed recipe except I grated parmesan over top and used bone-in breast."

    Reviewed Healthy Herb-Baked Catfish Nuggets

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Pepper #2
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good recipe, I found that the seasoning on fish came off in egg wash so I put the sesonings in bread crumb mixture. I made a salad to go with. I will definately be making this again, and since I am a full time student and I take night classes this is a perfect quick meal. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Ground Beef and Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By lets.eat
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for lunch today, and like one of the previous reviews I found it to be a little bland. So to spruce it up a bit I added some butter, sour cream and some shredded cheddar cheese. It gave it a little more body. I served it up with biscuits, and we were good to go. This is a good recipe to use as a base. Thanks."

    Reviewed Balsamic-Glazed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good, I did use some cornstarch to thicken up the sauce a bit, but other than that it was alright."

    Reviewed Cheesy Mixed Vegetable Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Cynna
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe got rave reviews from my guests and my husband, I didn't use the fried onions and instead of swiss cheese I used Gouda, and I used californis blend veggies which I nuked in the microwave first. This is a definate keeper, I may add potatoes and ham next time."

    Reviewed Mandarin Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By msboogie
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this tonight because madarin chicken from Panda Express is my Dh's favorite. He liked it alot. I tripled the recipe and left out 1 cup of sugar because after reading a couple of the other reviews They said it was really sweet. It came out perfect. Thanks for a good recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites