Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cheri Lee

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #57915

    From Holly Springs

    Flag as Inappropriate

    61 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Bun Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used almond extract and only had skim milk so it was a little thin but it was still very delicious! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicken N' Stuffing Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Boyz 5
    LinMarie says:

    "Am I only the one confused by the directions? It says to transfer prepared stuffing to baking dish, place browned chicken over stuffing, top with cheese and butter and spoon soup micture over stuffing. Isn't the stuffing under the chicken???"

    Reviewed Super-Duper Chocolate Kisses

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By chef 1018770
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe in BHG too and tried it today! They were very easy and quick to make! I did a "taste-test" with other parents at the bus stop comparing these with another cookie and these won!"

    Reviewed White-Chocolate Cherry Shortbread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these today for a cookie swap and they were incredible!"

    Reviewed Amish Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Chef53Kathy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit with my kids so it's a hit with me! I am trying to get them to eat brown rice so I was able to use the sauce in this recipe to disguise the rice!"

    Reviewed Egg Peeling for Egg Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By newtocookingm&m
    LinMarie says:

    "At first I thought, "this is not working!" but then when I rolled the egg a little, the shell came right off! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed French Onion Soup Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "After watching the show last night, I decided to make this and it is truly the best I ever had! As Susie said, you could easily lighten it up by using low-fat ingredients.It is time consuming to make but absolutely incredible!"

    Reviewed 4-Ingredient Chocolate Nut Toffee

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By jeniwan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was not edible. After 4 hours it is still mushy and tastes like butter and sugar. I'm not sure what went wrong but I can't afford to waste these type of ingredients again. I wanted so much for it to work!"

    Reviewed Baked Stuffed Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By MA HIKER
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with the other reviewer on everything and wish I had read that review first! I thought there was way too much stuffing since it could not be stuffed into the shrimp but put on top. It tasted very good but the recipe was confusing."

    Reviewed Apple-Cinnamon Overnight Oatmeal

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Boyz 5
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the way my house smelled when we woke up this morning! Although this is good, I agree with the other posters that said they would reduce the water a bit and cut the apples into bigger chunks. I let it cook for 8.5 hours and that was too long. When it was done cooking, I added a tablespoon of flax seed and some walnuts for a nutty, crunch..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites