Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lynmoz

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #579228

    Flag as Inappropriate

    78 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Chili For People Who Hate Ground Turkey

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  145 Reviews  |  By Beeks
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific recipe! I used diced tomatoes with green peppers and fresh garlic instead of garlic powder. The blend of spices is perfect and this has a wonderful, rich texture. Even better the next day! Served with crackers & shredded cheese, yum!"

    Reviewed Fortune Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "Whew! These taste delicious but out of 12, I got 3 nice cookies on my LAST batch. You have to get them folded IMMEDIATELY out of the oven or they crack open and it takes patience and force of WILL! Mine took 7 minutes to bake at 350. Good Luck!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Blasted Rapid-Roast Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Thank you for another perfect recipe!"

    Reviewed Norwegian Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic! I left the dough in the fridge overnight & it was still very easy to work with. I made the first batch of 12 and my three guests watching television ate them ALL in two minutes. I'm making another 4 dozen for Easter. Thanks so much for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  496 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This worked out great! I used milk and about 1c of cool whip. Thanks a million!"

    Reviewed Homestyle Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By 1Roze4me
    LinMarie says:

    "Great combination of flavors! Thanks1"

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Rosemary Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely easy to make! I pounded my chicken breasts and broiled the bacon for 2-3 minutes in the toaster oven first. Mine was actually just a bit overcooked at 425 for 15 then 375 for 15 so watch it carefully! I'll use a meat thermometer next time. Delicious flavor. Served with green beans & bread."

    Reviewed Balsamic Maple Glaze Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Chef Dudo
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed other suggestions and doubled the sauce. I used fresh squeed orange juice & grade b maple syrup. The glaze is tough to work with if it cools so make sure you have the salmon ready to coat. I used salmon steaks and cooked them on cedar planks on the grill for about 30 minutes. Incredible flavor!"

    Reviewed Wendy's Copycat Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Just like the real deal. One note, to make it more like Wendy's Chili, you have to leave the ground beef in chunks when you break it up. I used a bit less chili powder since it was my own mix and I substituted red peppers instead of green."

    Reviewed Down Home Grilled Hamburgers

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Daydasa
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I doubled the recipe and made a few substitutions based on what I had on hand. I used one small yellow onion and I softened it in the skillet with a garlic clove before mixing it with the beef. I also used McCormick's steak seasoning instead of lemon pepper. The uncooked mix is a bit "mushy" but I followed another reviewer's suggestion..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites