Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    4sweeper

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #579826

    Flag as Inappropriate

    49 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Squares

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Irene Wilcox
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like grandma used to make. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1049 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Vanilla-Orange Sugared Cranberries

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By spicyperspective
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, delicious and pretty."

    Reviewed Leban (Yogurt)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MissAli
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this several times now and it has turned out well every time. Thanks for the clear and specific instructions!

    Edited to add more details from my experience: I have made this too many times to count now, and never had a failure. I make my yogurt in a large heavy pot, using skim milk and a candy thermometer. You m..."

    Reviewed English Toffee

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Bertha C.
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, delicious and looks so pretty."

    Reviewed Rice Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I added just a touch of sesame oil. Delicious. Thank-you!"

    Reviewed Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By RedVinoGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this several times, always using fresh rosemary and always done on the grill. It is superb and has become a family favourite. I think I'll try it in the oven now as others have suggested."

    Reviewed Quick Lemon and Garlic Quinoa Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a nice, light-tasting dressing. I boiled the quinoa 10 min as instructed then added 1 cup frozen shelled edamame and 1 cup frozen corn and boiled another 3-4 min before draining. I also toasted the seeds (used 1/4 cup sunflower & 1/4 cup pumpkin seeds).
    This recipe invites all kinds of variations. I think next time I might add just a t..."

    Reviewed Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Joanne Bryant
    LinMarie says:

    "This is probably the best cranberry sauce I have ever tasted. I reduced the sugar to 1 1/2 cups and used frozen cranberries because fresh weren't available. The bag I used had approx 5 cups rather than 4. I didn't thaw them, just used them frozen, brought them to a boil, then simmered for 20 minutes."

    Reviewed Chunky Apple Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for this recipe. I cut my apples a little chunkier and used a mixture of pumpkin & sunflower seeds rather than the nuts (I was out of nuts). Great flavour."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites