Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kristen Cooks!

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #580134

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Instant Oatmeal Cookie

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Jonesament
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is AWESOME!!! As a college student, this is a great, cheap, fast, single-serving recipe and I love it! Granted its not exactly like a cookie, its more liked baked oatmeal but I love it all the same! thanks!"

    Reviewed Creamy Macaroni and Cheese For One

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "This is AMAZING!! I tripled it and served our family of 4 perfectly. I used skim milk, dry mustard, and whole wheat noodles. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cinnamon Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Um wow! These are too good to be true! So easy and sooooo yummy! I used light Bisquick and substituted pumpkin pie spice for the ginger. Soo tasty!"

    Reviewed South Beach "pancakes"

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Jenti
    LinMarie says:

    "My parents loved these, especially since they were getting REALLY tired of eggs. We cooked them as directed but found that they worked better if we treated them like a "normal" pancake and just flipped them on the griddle. Thanks for a great diet saving recipe!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Baked Spaghetti Squash With Garlic Sage Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "UM...WOW!!! This was sooo good, even my dad who hates EVERYTHING with the word "squash" in it had 3 helpings!!! This is a great side to any chicken dish even if you aren't on a low carb diet. I made this with the lemon-oregano marinaded chicken and we all LOVED it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Low-Fat French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed JVO's review and used 11 slices of bread, egg beaters, and skim milk, also I peeled the apples. This was absolute PERFECTION!!!! We all LOVED it!"

    Reviewed Low-Carb Custard

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Jennifer : ) Fisher
    LinMarie says:

    "You need AT LEAST 1/2 cup of splenda and I would definitley put the cinnamon in the custard in addition to a sprinkling of pumpkin pie spice or nutmeg on top. It is really good though..especially when you're on Atkins or SBD!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  173 Reviews  |  By Sidd
    LinMarie says:

    "Really surprisingly good!! Thanks for a recipe to get you thru those first two weeks of low carb dieting!"

    Reviewed Best Low Carb Coleslaw

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Janis Eschbach
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good BUT make sure you use a sweet onion. I just used a regular yellow onion and everyone said it was too overpowering. I will definitley make this again but will use a vidalia onion ."

    Reviewed Pecan White Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lee_tah
    LinMarie says:

    "One of the best cookies ever...its like a cross between a pecan sandie and a standard chocolate chip cookie. Seriously WONDERFUL!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites