Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Michael Stoner

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #580459

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Stove Top Orange Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By cfletcher
    LinMarie says:

    "This pork recipe is amazing! So flavorful! I didn't have any orange marmalade on hand, so I substituted with honey, and I reduced the garlic to 1 tsp instead of 1 tbsp because I was worried that would be too much. It turned out carmelized on the outside and super tasty. Served with potato and salad, but would be great on a bed of rice. Will d..."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Waffles or Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I have made these in both the pancake and waffle format and both have been tasty. I used quick oats because I had them which made for a really thick batter. I would suggest adding a little more liquid in this case to make up for the density of the quick oats (or adding a little less oats). Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Arabian Pita Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing! Super simple and they taste delicious.

    I found I needed to add between 1/2-1cp of additional flour to make the dough workable."

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  378 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making these for a few years now and they are delicious every time. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Blasted Rapid-Roast Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  302 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic and easy way to make chicken. I have done it both in the oven and on the BBQ (in a pan). Put some carrots in the pan with the chicken, and they turn out amazing!!"

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  388 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! Most certainly the best waffles I have ever had.

    The batter was very runny, which I was a little hesitant about, but it made for excellent waffles.

    Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Basic Batter Waffles

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty :)"

    Reviewed Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By dancingchef
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic chili!"

    Reviewed Bannock

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Me, my wife, and all the friends I made this for are in love with the recipe. Thanks for sharing something so delicious. I ended up using coarse sea salt and found it added a wonderful amount of saltiness. I also found that just less than a cup of water seemed to work well. I think I just found my new favorite snack!!"

    Reviewed Southern Sweet Iced Tea

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome sweet tea. I put the sugar down to 1/2 cup and would probably do 1/3 cup next time. It is incredibly delicious and will make a great summer drink. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites