Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #580845

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #580845

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Arroz Con Pollo

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sooz Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. Ever since I watch Bobby Flays Throwdown. Only change I make it I use saffron (yellow) rice and add a chicken breast with the thighs. Will make again and again. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! I doubled the gravy and only cooked the pork chops for 30 min then 15 with the gravy. Will make again and again and again..."

    Reviewed Moussaka

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Wasn't my favorite especially for the amount of work involved. I felt even 1 teaspoon of cinammon over powered the dish. I would add more spices and salt next time to make it not so bland. I used half lamb and half beef just to mix it up a bit. The texture is awesome."

    Reviewed Two Sauce Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Christine MT
    LinMarie says:

    "I got this recipe via Classico and I love it! I use fresh spinach that I steam in pan first. I also put fresh basil in when it's in season....delish!"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Corn Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "The olive oil over powered it. I ended up rinsing the salad and putting a tablespoon of sour cream. Ended up ok but I probably will not make it again."

    Reviewed Marshmallow Fondant

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By TeksGlutes
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe taste far better than the Wilson brand. This will be my second time making it."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Creamy Italian Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy! We cut the chicken into bite size pieces and added sauted onions."

    Reviewed The Cheesecake Factory Pumpkin Cheesecake by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Michele7
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! My family loved it!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG love this recipe! I will no longer want to cook spaghetti the same again. I did use ground turkey and topped with mozzarella but other than that it was the same. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Dorito Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lawdog7574
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! I do it sometimes with ground beef and add oninons."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites