Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #581006

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #581006

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amish Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By JiliBean
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness are these good! YUM!!!!"

    Reviewed Vermont Turkey Loaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By PSU Lioness
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This was surprisingly excellent! I had hopes that it would be good, but it exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much for posting this delicious, easy and healthy recipe!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker (Crock Pot) Spaghetti Sauce With Marvelous Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, but our family did not care for this recipe. I followed the recipe to a "T". It smelled amazing while cooking, and yet the sauce was very bland, and the meatballs tasted like meatloaf. I'm glad I tried this, but I will not be making it again :o("

    Reviewed Amish Crazy Quilt Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "What a quick, delicious dessert! My family, who doesn't care for coconut, even enjoyed this. %u263A"

    Reviewed Poor Man Pierogi

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Papa D 1946-2012
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW was this good! I love finding recipes that are economical AND delicious! My husband LOVED this. I inhaled the little bit of leftovers a few days later, and I almost think it tasted better after sitting for a bit."

    Reviewed Cheese Enchilada Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious delicious delicious! What a fantastically easy and tummy warming chowder! So glad I discovered this in October...it's going to be a staple this winter!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  659 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!! This recipe is soooo good! I made it as written, only using less chili powder due to personal preference. It smelled heavenly while cooking. Took what little leftovers there were to work, and it reheated beautifully."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cheesy Ravioli Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! Easy too. It reminded me of canned ravioli, only 1000 times better! Next time I make it I will try 1/2 beef and 1/2 cheese ravioli. This would be a great pot luck dish as it makes a lot!"

    Reviewed Honeybutter Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmmmmmmmmm...so gooo and so easy!! We all devoured this dinner, not a morsel left over. Will be making this again and again and again!"

    Reviewed Tilapia With a Touch of Lime

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sweet Melissa 73
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the most basic recipe and it's so darned good! I can't figure out why it's so delicious...even my fish hating husband loved this, and my 15 yr. old daughter battled him for the last piece of fish. Thank you for sharing this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites