Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tifdblpn

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #581487

    Flag as Inappropriate

    47 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zesty One Pan Chicken and Potato Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Cinderella1981
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this. I cooked extra and we all ate it the next day. I cooked the carrots for about 15 mins before adding the other ingredients and it was perfect. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  859 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!! This was so good and so easy. I changed a few things, but most of it was the same. Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Buckeyes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Jo
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good. They are much better cold. Make sure you let them get really cold before you try to dip them into the chocolate. Makes it so much easier. Thanks for this!! Will make again! My daughter loved to help make these."

    Reviewed Lemon Delight Dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "I use Butterscotch pudding with this. It is wonderful. You have to try it. Butterscotch it THE BEST way to make this. My Mom does chocolate sometimes, but still not as good as butterscotch. Yum!!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1171 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my husband to take to work with him. Everyone love it. He brought home enough for us to taste and it was good. Kind of tasted like banana pudding without the vanilla wafers. Love the walnuts on it. Thanks for this recipe!!"

    Reviewed Healthy Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By txghog
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. I am trying to lose weight so I was looking for a healthier version of this. This was it!! My girls said this was better that the other that I used to make and it's better for us all. Thank you so much for this!! I will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Monkey Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  101 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My!! WOW!! These are so good. I had never made these before and I will be making these again. Easy and so good. I did put the cinnamon and sugar in a baggie and shook the biscuits in it. Thanks so much for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  858 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked this. Could have been a little more sweet for us. Will make again with a little more sugar. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Honey Ginger Grilled Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. We all really liked it. The only reason I'm giving it a 4 instead of a 5 is that it was a little too salty for us and I used low sodium soy sauce. Next time I won't use as much soy sauce. Thanks so much for this recipe. I will be making this again for sure."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Fluffy Omelet

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like the way the baking powder made these so fluffy. I used some different ingredients and don't use butter, but they were still really good. My DH loves omelets, so I'm always trying to find different ways to make them. Thanks for this!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites