Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jenny Dee

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #581574

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Salisbury Steak With Mushrooms and Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, made this for supper tonight, super yummy! Hit the spot! Comfort food for SURE!"

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "1st time trying aparagus in my whole entire lie...28+ years and this was the first time...and loved it...thanks to this recipe! Even the kids thought this was yummy! 5+ stars to you!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1006 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and I'm sorry I'm don't know if I did anything wrong but I disliked the batter how it was super thick..I did not enjoy cooking these but the kids enjoyed eating them"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  942 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "mmm...mmm...mmmm.mmmmm..these are good says my 9 year old...everyone loved these in my family.. I omitted the parmasean cheese as I made my meatballs with sweet & sour sauce. But boy were these good and I cooked them for an hour at 375 in my S & S sauce...so delicious!"

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  412 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome!!!Deserves more stars everyone in my family loved this one..as did I..I made it twice in a week it was so simple and delish!"

    Reviewed Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good...nice soft dough and sweet just what I was looking for!"

    Reviewed Green Beans with Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Thomas Danler
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmm these were good"

    Reviewed Easy Oven Beef and Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "Can I have some more of that MOM? This was a great simple recipe! The family loved it...I thought I would have leftovers for work the next day...and NOPE I sure was wrong! The gravy tasted great not what I was expecting! My DS who doesn't like gravy said This was real good! Will make again!"

    Reviewed Oven Roast Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "A good roast...I dont now what I did wrong but I didn't end up with gravy...lol!"

    Reviewed Cheddar Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jaime in Winnipeg
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMmmmmMMM: I just made these biscuits...I added the parsley and for the cheese I added Kraft TexMex...It was yummy.....I also melted 1/2 cup butter with 1/4 teaspoon of garlic powder and added it too the top of the biscuits when I took them out of the oven....Yumm~o!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites