Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #581862

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #581862

    Flag as Inappropriate

    49 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pudding Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, May 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Mairead Kelly
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing. I use jello double fudge pudding mix. I baked them for 8 minutes. They still looked raw when I took them out but they harden up and they're perfect in about a minute or so. I've tried the vanilla and they were okay... good chocolate chip cookie. I would make these over and over with the fudge."

    Reviewed Macaroons

    Handle
    Monday, May 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By *Crystal*
    LinMarie says:

    "So I just made these. I only had 1 cup of coconut so i added 1 cup quick oats. They still turned out awesome. I'll make them with 2 cups coconut for my daughters birthday but it's nice to have the option for a lower fat cookie. delicious!"

    Reviewed Tarragon Tuna Melts

    Handle
    Thursday, May 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm trying to like tuna and this is excellent! Just the tuna mix alone is great! I'll make this everyday! Can't wait to show my husband. He's a tuna lover."

    Reviewed Ww Core Zucchini Crust Cheese Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Oh! Sherrie
    LinMarie says:

    "So I enjoyed this very much. I made it with one zucchini and topped it with tons of veggies and a bit of cheese. I tweeked the recipe a bit and it still turned out great! The zucchini was still kinda soggy but next time I'll make a bigger pizza so it's thinner. I had to eat it with a fork but I will make it again for sure. I love how I ate so..."

    Reviewed Spinach Chocolate Peanut Butter Smoothie

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #940149
    LinMarie says:

    "for me i needed sugar.... and i usually don't need sugar."

    Reviewed Macaroni & Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Tarynne
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. First time trying real mac and cheese. I like the eggs in it. It keeps it together. I grated the cheese. Next time I'll add bacon bits. I'll keep this one."

    Reviewed Low-Fat Maple Cinnamon Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Kelsey*
    LinMarie says:

    "great low fat muffin. followed to recipe exactly but used cake flour."

    Reviewed Blender Pancakes/Waffles

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Shar-on
    LinMarie says:

    "I got 4 big pancakes out of this. I used 1 cup of wheat berries though. I'm new to wheat berries and I'll make them this way. I didn't cook the wheat berries before I'm not sure if I had to but they are great. I even forgot the honey and they're still good. Thanks."

    Reviewed Hot Mexican Appetizer

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mommyoffour
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dip. Next time I'll add a bit more spice like hot salsa or jalapeno peppers."

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  477 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "I� ve made these so many times. I always use double chocolate fudge pudding mix, semi sweet chocolate chips, 1 cup of butter and skip the shortening. I got them off a different website and they`re called Award Winning Chocolate Chip Cookies. This recipe is definitely a keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites