Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    StacieB CO

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #58210

    From montrose, Colorado

    Flag as Inappropriate

    78 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Marilyn Olson
    LinMarie says:

    "This was okay, but could have used more spice. A good place to start , but needs something to jazz it up."

    Reviewed Merry Cranberry Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "Love, love, love these! They were great. I made a cookie tray for my daughter's church Christmas party and these were a huge hit with the Middle School girls and their Mommas. Thanks so much for sharing. Note: I used a bag of sugar cookie mix rather than the pre-made roll. Increased cranberries and chocolates to 1 cup each. Turned out bea..."

    Reviewed Mr. Dell's Original Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Northern Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "My Aunt Ruth Ann makes these potatoes for every family get together. So, we always called them Aunt Ruthie's potatoes. My DH loves them and they are super easy for a make-ahead dish. They are a real family hit. Thanks for posting this."

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  422 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm making this for the 2nd time today. I haven't used potato either time and today, I'm not going to put the onion in. My kiddos complained about it last time. Instead, I added some onion powder. Also, I added double noodles. I like lots. :) It's a great soup and I'll keep making it. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed "Off-the-cob" Freezer Corn

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Judikins
    LinMarie says:

    "Judikins, This was delicious. I picked up several cases of corn at the Olathe Sweet "Sweet" Corn Festival yesterday. I wanted to freeze some for those cold winter months! Imagine my surprise to find a fellow "corn freezer" using the Olathe sweet corn as the basis of her freezer corn recipe. Thanks so much. I'm sure we'll enjoy it even more in..."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    "I had reviewed this before. I wasn't pleased with the result. Well, I tried it again, and was much happier with the end product. It was much better, and thickened nicely. I dont' know what I did wrong before, but the 2nd time around, it was delicious!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stacked Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, we didn't like this at all. I used flour tortillas and they were complete mush. I cooked on low for 3.5 hours and was very disappointed in the result. I won't be making this one again."

    Reviewed Snowman Sugar Cookies With Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "These are super cute! My kidlets and I made these for neighbors gifts, and they we're super cute! We used choco chips and candy corn as descirbed and red lace licorice for the mouth. The kids loved making them, the neighbors loved recieving them. A huge hit all around. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  225 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This did not turn out for me at all. I love your pumpkin bread, so I thought this would be just as fantastic, I was very disappointed. I have another banana bread recipe that I will continue to use."

    Reviewed Basic Quiche

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Mama Tia
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice now. Both times with spectacular results. The most recent being today, I added chopped ham, mushrooms, and a mix of chedder, colby jack, and pepper-jack cheese. I served it with tropical fruit salad and banana nut muffins. YUM-O!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites