Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MslucySky8

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #58308

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MarlaM
    LinMarie says:

    "interesting. the curry is the most dominant spice in this dish. im giving it a 5 * because it is def. worth trying. the onions a fresh jalapeno keep the moisture in this burger. i think i might make them as appetizer meatballs for my next pot luck.
    i suggest you pair with rice or pineapple."

    Reviewed Scallop Saute

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By JerriLea
    LinMarie says:

    "omg amazing. & easy. i used frozen scallops, & added a shot of white wine."

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  699 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "just whati was looking for tonight!"

    Reviewed The Official Recipezaar Withdrawal Patch

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "lol"

    Reviewed Tomato Salad - Very Quick, VERY Easy. I'm a kid, and I can do it.

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Harry J
    LinMarie says:

    "Im proud of you Harry. I made this as a kid too. Amazingly I was searching for the healthiest salad recipe on this site, Thanks.."

    Reviewed Mango Mojito

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "Mango Mojitos are def the best type of mojito out there.Rule #1 dont forget to muddle the mint.Rule #2 you cant subsitute fresh mintEasy Tip. They sell Bacardi Mojito Mix in the frozen isles of your grocery store. Just add your Mango rum. no fuss over finding fresh mint"

    Reviewed Spicy Baked Cod

    Handle
    Monday, May 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "Ya, know what this isnt bad at all. I cant find a whiting recipe anywhere. (i didnt microwave it either, but yes it can be done) cooked it in the toasted oven w/ oil (didnt have butter) and cajun seasoning.. and its really good!!Kudos for the easiest fish dinner ive ever made! Stop by and check out a few of my recipes!!!"

    Reviewed Kahlua Kabobs

    Handle
    Saturday, May 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not gonna lie, I havn't made this one yet. but i already know its getting a 5***** rating! I can't wait till the next party!!! great job Julesong! stop by my page and check out a few!"

    Reviewed Kahlua Glazed Carrots

    Handle
    Saturday, May 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Julie in TX
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe, but i found a Quicker one using canned carrots & less ingredients that is great for quick dinner fixes! and kids love it!see recipe #30722 I tried this today, and im saving it for the holidays!Great job Julie!!!!"

    Reviewed Kahlua Carrots

    Handle
    Saturday, May 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Deborah1
    LinMarie says:

    "now Kahlua is something i always have in the house, and im glad i can use it to make this fabulous side dish! fast & easy to make, very tastefull,and finally we can use cans of carrots.... good job Deb!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites