Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #583193

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #583193

    From Hugo, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    125 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peach Schnapps Slush

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By BeckyF
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good. Sweet and tart at the same time. I have used both Sprite and Ginger Ale and they are both good."

    Reviewed Club Pasta Salad

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor of this salad is so good. It was a little dry so I did add a few tablespoons of half and half and it was perfect. Keeper!"

    Reviewed German Cabbage Casserole - Kohl Und Hackfleisch

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Awesome recipe. I didn't change a thing and it was fantastic."

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "This seemed like a weird pizza topping, but it was fantastic! I added stuffing to it and it tasted like thanksgiving dinner."

    Reviewed Cucumber Sandwich Filling

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Shawna Landers
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this is fantastic! It is very creamy and I dipped bagels in it and it was awesome. I added some additional dill as I really like dill and it was perfect."

    Reviewed Tater Topper Chip Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Timsgal
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. I had fresh chives in my garden and it really made the dip. I dipped potato chips in it but it would be excellent with baked potatoes."

    Reviewed Snap Peas and Red Onions

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these are so good. I didn't change a thing. They were slightly sweet and salty, a great combo."

    Reviewed Chicken, Bacon, Ranch Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef #961707 Love to cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this is so good. It rivals any pizza place and is probably even better. I used fresh mozzarella and I believe the alfredo sauce is what makes it!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Hot Fudge Sundae Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Chrissyo
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This cake is so good. It is fudgy and gooey and great topped with vanilla ice cream. Keeper!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Sticky Buns

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By pies & cakes & cookies ohmy!
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good. Tart and sweet and yummy. Just make sure that you take them out of the pan soon after you get them out of the oven, or they get stuck."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites