Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sandra Leanne

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #583333

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these!! I'm a huge fan of peanut butter but the PB wasn't too strong or overwhelming. And I loved the addition of honey butter was awesome. Definitely making these again and maybe even adding chocolate chips!!"

    Reviewed Easy Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked these both for the taste and baking ease! I made them as "cupcakes" in the papers and smeared a little peanut butter on top of a few. Great taste and great recipe!"

    Reviewed Apple Crunch Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked these. I made them as "cupcakes" much smaller and in the paper cups. I shredded a bit too much apple and just put it in anyway. They were very moist and great heated up just slightly."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Briangmu
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with everything but the celery and thought it was delicious. I love hot sauce and this hits the spot for sure! Creamy, spicy and great with some garlic bread!!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Popcorn

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Grimm's Restaurant Tales
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe and I have adapted it over the years. I go to a candy supply store and buy the colored chocolate and make a batch of green and a batch of red then mix them together when dry. I also started using a large brown paper bag to mix. Just add popcorn, then add chocolate and shake. Put on a baking sheet to set. LOVE this as a snack any..."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Devil Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cyclone*Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe and thank you for putting it here! I lost my magazine with it and was so happy to find it here!! These are soft and chewy and soooo easy to do. I highly recommend these to anyone who loves chocolate and peanut butter!!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By boots
    LinMarie says:

    "I'll admit I used beef instead of chicken but I didn't wander much more than that from the recipe and it was awesome! The tortillas came out awesome and crispy. I topped mine with some queso and couldn't resist eating two!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Rice Bowl

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! I always have all these things on hand and I had to try it! I added some taco seasoning when cooking the chicken and recommend topping it with all those nacho and burrito condiments! Sour cream and black olives are my fav!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites