Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    The Bakery Mouse

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #583617

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Herbed Roasted Chicken (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By SmilinJenE
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this chicken a couple of nights ago, and was disappointed at how dry it was. I cooked it on High for 6 hours. Maybe I will try a shorter cooking time when I try it again."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner last night for a friend. We thought that it was really good, but I thought that the chicken was a bit dry. I think I will try adding a can of diced tomatoes next time to help."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tayder's momma
    LinMarie says:

    "This pumpkin bread is the best! I had to make it twice over Thanksgiving because it just kept disappearing. It is a very easy and delicious recipe that everyone will love."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  204 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving this year, and the whole family loved it. Said it was the best they had ever had. I will definitly be using this recipe from now on."

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  462 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was awesome! Although, might cut back a bit on a little of the heat (so maybe on the red pepper flakes). It was almost too spicy to eat. But in the end, we loved it."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1216 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I Love these brownies! I used dark chocolate cocoa orange extract (as suggested by another reviewer). Awesome!"

    Reviewed Coffee Squares

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By *Petunia*
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family loved these! I will definitely make them again, just as directed."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Black Bean Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lumberjackie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good,but it seemed like it was missing just a little something. I didn't have any rosemary on hand, maybe that would give it a little added flavor.I tried making this a second time, and it was awesome! The best chili I have ever had. Last time, I removed all of the seeds from the jalapeno pepper because I thought it would be too ..."

    Reviewed Golden Cornbread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By shysavsianna
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cornbread! I actually didn't even use vegetable shortening or butter because I didn't have any, and it came out great. I thought that the addition of sugar was just the right amount to give it a little sweetness. Thanks"

    Reviewed Apple Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "This was one of the most delicious apple cakes I have made. Everything came out perfect. I will be making this again! I also only baked for about 50 minutes, and I also used only about half of the brown sugar cinnamon mixture, but the cake still came out great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites