Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #583736

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #583736

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesecake Kugel

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so so yummy. I made four of them within 3 days. Everyone loved it and couldn't get enough. I added extra vanilla and sugar to make it a bit sweeter. The second time I made it, my boyfriend accidentally brought home all FAT free ingredients, and surprisingly it still turned out terrific!"

    Reviewed Southern Penne Pasta With Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By LMillerRN
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good. There must be a mistake though with the seasonings. This will NOT be eddible if you use 2 tbsp of cajun seasoning. I used about a tsp of cajun and half a tsp of black pepper and cayenne pepper. If you need to adjust...fine, but I highly suggest starting there, or you will KILL your family."

    Reviewed Turkey and Sage Stuffing Loaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved this. I added a little more horseradish to the sauce. So so good. Great recipe for meatloaf any time of year."

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "It was ok. It was eddible, yet not enjoyable."

    Reviewed Ed's Chicago Cocoa Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By Edward Heller
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, but borderline gross. I made it exactly to the recipe. It sounded weird to begin with, but when I read all the positive reviews I had to try it anyway. I grew up in Oklahoma and I know "Real" chili. This is not impressive. Even my Yankee boyfriend didn't want seconds and he'll eat anything. The recipe is too sweet and too chocolatey, yet..."

    Reviewed Chicken Bhuna Masala - a Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is absolutely incredible. I make it a few times a month and everyone always raves. Somehow, even when I make extra, there never seems to be enough and def. never any left overs. I highly recommend this dish. The only changes I make are, I use light coconut milk and chop extra garlic."

    Reviewed Spicy Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was good/ok. Nothing special."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 0 Point Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Janet W
    LinMarie says:

    "Years ago when I was in college my parents used to make this for me when I came home. It was the best soup by far. I was so glad to find the recipe on here years later. Hands down...this soup recipe is "AMAZING". I cook the whole thing in the crockpot. I use rotel instead of the diced tomatoes and half of a jalapeno to give it a nice kick. P..."

    Reviewed Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By tootyflooty
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I will 100% make this again. I too added green peppers. I also increased the amount of garlic slightly and added more bread crumbs."

    Reviewed Best Ever Eggless Banana Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Anu
    LinMarie says:

    "These have a great taste, but I wouldn't cook them for 20 minutes. They turned out a bit rubbery. Next time I'll try 17 or 18 minutes. I also added a little bit of allspice. Thanks for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites