Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Traci Campbell

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #58404

    From Saginaw

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beef Burgundy Stew

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "I never follow a recipe exactly. I loved this recipe. I added celery salt, potatos and a little beef broth. I coated my meat in seasoned flour and browned it in the olive oil. I had to keep adding oil as my flour kept thickening it up as I browned my meat. When the meat was done, I added beef broth to the hot oil and flour and made a nice gravy wh..."

    Reviewed Hamburger Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By 4-H Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I knew someone who made these, she used thin mints (not cookies) and brushed honey on the top & dipped them in sesame seeds to make them look like sesame seed buns. These are really cute and perfect for kids parties and fundraisers."

    Reviewed Hamburger Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By 4-H Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I knew someone who made these, she used thin mints (not cookies) and brushed honey on the top & dipped them in sesame seeds to make them look like sesame seed buns. These are really cute and perfect for kids parties and fundraisers."

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Supreme (Chicken With Stuffing)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By funforu
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this recipe. I wish I would have thought to season the chicken first. I also covered mine for the first 40 min. I also used cream of mushroom with roasted garlic. I had to use a larger pan too. With my breasts pounded out, mine could have cooked less time. Thanks for the recipe, will definetly cook this again!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cooked in Foil

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Rhonda Scheurer
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I added strips of bell peppers, onions and sliced mushrooms. I let the kids add thier own ingredients, my daughter even added soy sauce and she loved it! This would also be good served over steamed rice."

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts with Bacon

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "MMM MMM Good!I wasn't sure if I was supposed to use regular or cream of chicken or mushroom soup.I used cream of chicken. I was a little worried about cooking it uncovered because I thought the sauce would dry out. It turned out great! It needed some salt and pepper.I will defenitly make this one again!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken and Wine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By LaurieAnn S
    LinMarie says:

    "Very fast and easy to make.It tasted really good. I thought it had a little too much oregano in the wine and butter sauce that you pour over in the last 5 minutes. This recipe would be good with an alfredo or tomato based sauce also.I had to cook my chicken a little longer because the boneless chicken breasts I buy at my supermarket are really thi..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites