Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Olivia's Mommy

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #584386

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beer Batter for Fish, Shrimp & Onion Rings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Love, love, love this recipe! Hands down best fried food batter recipe I've ever tried. Thanks for a great recipe! My husband and I couldn't be happier! Daughter loves it on chicken tenders too! Great on mushrooms!"

    Reviewed Unbelievable Apple Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Caroline Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! What a genius idea for an apple pie and sooooo easy! Husband loves it and we passed recipe on to all of our family and friends. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Cajun Chicken Alfredo

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By imshadi
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding recipe! Thanks for a really great one! I doubled the spices in this and instead of linguine, I served this over cooked spaghetti squash, which reduced the calories some. I also added some cornstarch to thicken it up a little. Thanks so much! Whole family loved! My husband even took it for leftovers, and he won't hardly touch leftove..."

    Reviewed Szechuan Shrimp

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much for a great recipe! I doubled to sauce, added some bok choy and broccoli slaw and served over rice and it was a HUGE hit! Great recipe! Willl be making again and again."

    Reviewed Swiss Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "What an absolute delight! Thanks so much for a great recipe! My husband has already made me make it twice. This is also a really great leftover meal. After is sits in the fridge, the flavor really comes through! Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Quick Manicotti

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved this recipe! It was so easy, quick, and affordable. The only thing I did was change the ground beef to ground turkey and use fat free mayo and lowfat cottage cheese. We shared the recipe with a friend, and they loved it too! Thanks so much! Husband says thanks as well!"

    Reviewed Easy Taco Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutley wonderful! We ate the whole pot in one day! Did everything just as recipe called for, except we used the chips to dip in stew, instead of crumbling them under stew. No quite so soggy! Thanks so much for a great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites