Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mickeydownunder

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #58439

    From ADELAIDE

    Flag as Inappropriate

    703 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed BBQ Cottage Cheese Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Peter J
    LinMarie says:

    "Love the ease and simplicity! I had some quark on hand (European cottage cheese to use up) and this was perfect! Next time I can see myself adding roasted red capsicum or speck! Thanks Peter J! Made as part of the AUS/NZ May Recipe Swap!"

    Reviewed Souped up Lentils

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Leggy Peggy
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is terrific, TRUE!
    LOVE is low fat, tasty too!
    Didn't add noodles, although had them on hand to add,
    Hubby enjoyed this and made me feel glad! Thanks!
    UPDATE: Made this again for the AUS/NZ May Recipe Swap!
    Love the ease and simplicity! Hubby gave it the two thumbs up too!"

    Reviewed Authentic Hummus

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Leggy Peggy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far THE best hummus recipe ever and of course it should be my dear friend Leggy Peggy's recipe!
    A definite keeper always as I LOVE the balance of flavors! Makes for a great snack or an appetizer at a party!"

    Reviewed Poppy Seed and Yoghurt Dipping Sauce for Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Peter J
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a sauce to go with my prawns today! This recipe is unusually delicious!
    Thanks Peter J for inspiring me! I added some ground pimenton as initially I thought was curry; then added the curry and did not affect the great taste! A keeper for me!"

    Reviewed Hummus - Vegan and Made in the Thermomix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ex-Pat Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "When you want a quick Thermomix dip for entertaining or on sandwiches and pizzas, easy to do!
    Did I mention is VERY tasty! Is a keeper! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Scottish Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ladyknightscot
    LinMarie says:

    "OUTSTANDING as can be!
    Made this for a Scottish castle theme party and EVERYONE raved about it...so thank you from me!
    REALLY great soup, economical too!
    Freezes well...people were coming back for more...WHOO HOO!!!"

    Reviewed Scottish Baps - Soft Morning Bread Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "What an ABSOLUTELY GREAT recipe, TRUE!
    These were made for hubby's VERY special Scottish Castle Themed Party...EVERYONE raved about them too! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Carrot Cashew Curry Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #692381
    LinMarie says:

    "What a FANTASTICALLY simple and VERY tasty soup this is, TRUE!
    For when you are pressed for time...is GREAT too!
    Added roasted cashews on top and lime zest!
    This recipe is simply the best!
    WHOO HOO!"

    Reviewed Pico De Gallo

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my FAVE Pico De Gallo Recipe, TRUE!
    Am a BIG fan of Pati's Mexican table and follow her blog too!
    Made this for AUS/NZ May Swap
    WHOO HOO!"

    Reviewed "no Egg" Tomato Soup Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By NurseJaney
    LinMarie says:

    "ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC recipe, TRUE!
    Love recipes that have family history too!
    Let me tell you this cake did not last,
    I am certainly glad this recipe of NurseJaney's, I did not pass!
    Made for the AUS/NX May Recipe Swap
    WHOO HOO!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites