Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    poolebrosnsy

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #58481

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bleu Cheese and Pear Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I am sorry I thought I had clicked on the stars. This is definitely a 5 star. Margie"

    Reviewed Cheesy Bacon Breakfast Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SueBelcher
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very very good. The only thing I did different was add a can of green chilies for the people I am cooking.Thank you!Margie"

    Reviewed Tomato Grits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Gwanny Hill
    LinMarie says:

    "We had never tried this combination before and it was very very good.Thank you!Margie"

    Reviewed Cabbage Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Gwanny Hill
    LinMarie says:

    "What an unusual recipe but quite delicious. Will have to cook again to see what I really feel about it but definitely a keeper.Thank you.Margie"

    Reviewed Lima Bean and Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Gwanny Hill
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo good!We really enjoyed it and it will definitely be a keeper in our home.Thank you!Margie"

    Reviewed Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kymmarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a super recipe.My husband really liked it. Thank you so much!Margie"

    Reviewed Baked Latkes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very very good.I know I sound surprised but the fact that they are baked makes no difference to the texture or taste.Thank you!Margie"

    Reviewed Creamy Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Whisper
    LinMarie says:

    "What a good basic recipe.We really enjoyed it and will definitely keep it.Thank you!Margie"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  376 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I am always looking for good lasagna recipes and especially ones for my crockpot. This was very very good.Thank you!Margie"

    Reviewed Kielbasa With Tomatoes and White Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked these. I good stay with you meal.Margie"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites