Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jellison Mix

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #584957

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buttermilk-Honey Fried Chicken Fingers

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Velouria
    LinMarie says:

    "Just what I was looking for. I usually make chicken strips every few weeks and it takes forever! This is perfect and cuts my time to about an hour with it all cooked and done versus my usual 3 hours! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Sweet Chicken Bacon Wraps (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  172 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I could not stop eating these, they were awesome. I didn't change a thing!"

    Reviewed Garlic Bubble Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "So good I wished I would have doubled the recipe! Finally found a garlic bread worth it! thanks."

    Reviewed Faux Febreeze

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  188 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been putting off buying febreeze for months, but I miss it. So happy I found this. I had a smaller spray bottle so just used way less ingredients! Wow this is perfect!! I just finished cleaning and then sprayed this and Wow I can relax and my house doesn't smell like cleaners!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Wild Wings Mango Habanero Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By AbramsAM
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a cup of habenero sauce and it was perfect. Just like at the restaurant, my hubby's favorite and since moving and the closest one is a 2 hour drive, this has really helped with the cravings!!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Biscuit Cups

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By CareCook
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe! With our strange schedules these are a most have in the freezer! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Easy Homemade Microwave Cleaner

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  110 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Worked great and I have been ignoring that microwave for far to long. THanks"

    Reviewed Multipurpose Cleaner

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By manda:)
    LinMarie says:

    "Works great. My white tiles haven't looked this nice. I don't love the smell, but it fades really fast. THanks"

    Reviewed Foam Soap Refill

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By jp mims
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the bomb!! I love it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Philly Steak and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ShortyBond
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never had a philly steak and cheese so I wanted to try it. We loved it. Thanks!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites