Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    newbiehopeful

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #584997

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lady's Italian Baked Tilapia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lady MoM
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I used Italian stewed tomatoes and I was out of Mozzerella cheese so I used Parm. Yummy for sure! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Copycat Olive Garden Minestrone Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  330 Reviews  |  By *~Suzy~*
    LinMarie says:

    "DELISH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I made this dish to take to work for lunch and it was so hearty and healthy! I enjoyed every bite without guilt! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Spinach Baked Tilapia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By SmoochTheCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty dish.. and I love the small amount of calories and fat! I only gave it 4 stars because I didn't have any creole seasoning which I think would have added just the right amount of kick."

    Reviewed Baked Vegetable Ratatouille

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty tasty... I am trying to eat more vegetables and this is a great start to doing that! Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Healthy Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By lizbits
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delish! I enjoyed it for lunch and dinner. Simple, easy, and flavorful. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Bruschetta Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this dish tonight... the family loved it. I didn't get to try it yet, but it sounds like adding even more stewed tomatoes, and really letting the breadcrumbs soak for a while would help. Thanks for sharing a great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Garlic Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Cheeseburger in Paradise
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I just finished making it and it was delicious! Very simple to make, but it tastes fanstastic."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites