Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AD #2

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #585176

    From Washington, District of Columbia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Salsa Mexicana (Fresh Tomato and Chiles)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I didn't add jalapenos since I was going for fresh-tasting, not spicy. Only needed 1/2 t salt, definitely recommend using lime juice over vinegar!"

    Reviewed Chinese Noodles & Zucchini

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By James Craig
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent base recipe! I thought I'd need to add sriracha from the get-go, but it's definitely delicious on its own."

    Reviewed Indian Kadai Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "dee-licious. I will admit that I was skeptical at first, because I'm so used to marinating the chicken first. Tasted even better the next day."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Dessert Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Kyene
    LinMarie says:

    "Just what I was looking for. nom."

    Reviewed Thai Chicken Fried Rice with Basil - Kao Pad Krapao

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  67 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Remarkably delicious - I made a few subs, but I found the key things were frying the garlic in oil, and the 1:1:1 ratio of soy sauce:fish sauce:sugar. (I was skeptical about adding so much sugar, but I'm glad I did.) I don't have fresh basil, so after a few secs of frying the garlic, I added a few dashes of dried basil to the oil as well. I used..."

    Reviewed Healthy Baked Corn Tortilla Chips (Homemade)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Emily Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy, so delicious.. so glad I never have to wait for tortilla chips to go on sale again!

    I brushed the tortillas with olive oil before cutting them - and sprinkled a little salt. That's it!"

    Reviewed Easy Authentic Guacamole

    Handle
    Saturday, May 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Emily Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "This is definitely the good stuff. Made as directed, along with your tortilla chips - thank you so much for that recipe as well.

    Unfortunately, I used this experience to learn the hazard of touching your eyes after mincing jalapenos. Never again. ><"

    Reviewed Salsa De Cilantro - Pebre

    Handle
    Saturday, May 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "This tastes exactly like the pebre I had so often in Chile. Thank you.

    I used scallions for the onion, and sriracha for the hot sauce. Excellent with fresh ingredients - I recommend making it the night before and letting it sit in the fridge until you serve."

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Saturday, May 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  361 Reviews  |  By Mike Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect. Followed recipe as directed."

    Reviewed Roasted Vegetable Fajitas

    Handle
    Saturday, May 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Aunt Cookie
    LinMarie says:

    "What a lovely recipe - I found this after trying to figure out a main for a veg friend coming over for lunch.

    I followed the recipe as directed - it was my first time buying/roasting jicama.. that first cut was very difficult, I must say.

    The flavor was spot-on - I didn't even add s&p! Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites