Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    notinoz

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #585379

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Crockpot Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By AshleyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! This was so rich and creamy! Tasted like drinking chocolate chips. Made exactly as the recipe stated, but next time I'm planning on using more milk since its so chocolatey and could stretch further without compromising the taste."

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "awesome, whole family loved it! i used whole wheat/all purpose mix and it still turned out well. thanks for a great tasting and easy recipe."

    Reviewed Marshmallow Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!! we made it in the microwave with shelf stable 2% milk, added a little cinnamon at the end and it was delicious. used it as a dipping sauce for sweet potato fries. try it and you will not be disappointed!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Tacos

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Miss_MollyB
    LinMarie says:

    "this was fun and tasty. my 8yo also saw it on tv and when i asked her what she wanted for dinner of course this was it. i have to admit, i was pleased. the kids had friends over and everyone had seconds, and i even squeezed in some vegetables to the sauce ;) they were too excited with the fun meal to notice."

    Reviewed Carrot Lentil Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By TexasToast R
    LinMarie says:

    "this was amazing! i had never had lentils before and wanted to try something easy. it was so good and my toddler ate it too. i used pepperjack since thats all i had and it added a nice zip. i love this, its going in the rotation!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bites

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Noo
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW, i even messed up and it still came out great. i used 2% milk in place of cream since thats all i had. i somehow misread and added SIX eggs, and then forgot to season the mix but they were DELICIOUS! great with salsa too. i'm making another batch tomorrow for a baby shower."

    Reviewed Lemon Coconut Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Saturn
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful! i did change the glaze by using icing sugar and then i poked the tops of the muffins with toothpicks and slowly poured the glaze on. WOW, amazing flavor! These are so good i hope i dont eat them all myself tonight!"

    Reviewed 3 Hour Old Fashioned Oven Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "thank you for having a great tasting recipe that i didnt have to use a crock pot for. this has become my favorite pot roast hands down."

    Reviewed Elote (Mexican Corn on the Cob)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "this corn is so good! we mix all these ingredients up using hot sauce instead of the ground peppers, then add it to a steamed bag of frozen corn. we make this at least once a week! great with grilled chicken."

    Reviewed Portabella Mushroom ' Cheesesteak '

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Zesti_V
    LinMarie says:

    "so yummy. i also added salt and pepper for a little for flavor. topped with pepperjack cheese and ate on onion buns. out of this world!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites