Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kelly0412

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #585449

    From Cedar Park, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Granola Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mmlwjr
    LinMarie says:

    "This was such an easy recipe! I loved it. I didn't use the chocolate chips because I wanted to be able to travel with them and didn't want to worry about them melting. I added 1/2 cup flaxseed meal as well. I also listened to other reviews and used parchment paper instead of foil and it didn't stick at all. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Protein Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By PMS24seven
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I made a few substitions...I used chocolate hazelnut milk in place of the skim milk and I used chunky peanut butter. These are awesome!!!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin-raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By SnowHat
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great and nice to have around for a healthier option at the holidays! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Cornflake-Crusted Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Japanese Delight
    LinMarie says:

    "FABULOUS!!! Loved it. For the last 5 minutes I turned my oven to broil just to add some extra crispness! I also used gluten-free cornflake crumbs to make it fit in with my GF diet. This was a huge hit with both me and my husband! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Lancaster County, AMISH cornmeal mush

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED IT! My husband and I thought it tasted (and looked) like cornbread french toast sticks...I drizzled them with syrup. YUMMY!!"

    Reviewed Spinach-Filled Fish Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By *Asha*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I liked it a lot. Easy and a nice spin on orange roughy. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Ground Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Marissa Reedhead
    LinMarie says:

    "5 Stars all the way! LOVED IT! Followed the recipe as is and it turned out fabulous! I served it over brown rice and we gobbled it up AND went back for more! THANKS Marissa for posting!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Adobo Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Southern Sugar Dumplin
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING!! My husband used to work for a Filipino company and requested I make this. So the pressure was definitely on! He declared this a 5 star recipe!! THANK YOU FOR POSTING!! The only thing I changed was I used rice vinegar (simply because that was what I had in my pantry) and I used wheat-free tamari in place of the soy sauce. We will definite..."

    Reviewed Turkey and Brown Rice Chilli

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By MsSally
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! Although I should have listened to the other posters and not used the water. It was a little to liquidy for what I would consider to be chili. I also increased the spices based on other reviews...GOOD MOVE!I I actually doubled everything (the salt, cumin, sugar, and chili powder) But the flavors were great and we will definitel..."

    Reviewed Lemonade Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By BrunetteBarbiie
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed this recipe exactly as written. I agree that it should taste good based on the ingredients and flavors...but it fell flat for us. My husband and I thought it was just okay and I doubt we will make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites