Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lastrohm

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #586037

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cream Soda Mix for Sodastream Pop

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chris McD
    LinMarie says:

    "This is yummy, although we made a few adjustments the second time around. I ditched the lemon juice. My hubby liked it, but I didn't care for it. I am using vanilla beans. I split it, scrape it and put the seeds in and the pod. However, I remove the pod at the end of the boil. And, I increased the boil time to about 10-15 minutes to let it th..."

    Reviewed Chewy Granola Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Certified seal of approval from my whole family. I used whole wheat flour, dropped the chocolate chips, and added craisins. They are amazing! I'm planning to expirement with peanut butter next time around. And, I'll try other stuff as well. These are just perfect!"

    Reviewed Cafeteria Peanut Butter Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By musiclady12076
    LinMarie says:

    "Just delicious. Perfect bit of crunch from the brown sugar in the peanut butter layer. The chocolate later was smooth and melt-in-your-mouth textured. Just what I remember from my youth and a super alternative to those orange wrapped things you get in the stores!!"

    Reviewed Basic Batter Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "The new family favorite! And the house smells so warm and vanilla-y! Delicious."

    Reviewed Drop Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple and soooo delicious!! My whole family loves them. They're almost gone before they're done baking. I recommend to anyone."

    Reviewed Chicken Tikka Masala

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  353 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "It was too cold tonight to grill, so I just baked the chicken. Also made a separate version with califlower and zuccini for my vegetarian daughter. Did a side of peas to add some greenery, a bit of plain rice and yummy!! I would say this dish could be much hotter - more jalepeno and red pepper and still be excellent."

    Reviewed Tortillas

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I'll never buy tortillas again. I find these are best if I heat/cook them on my electric griddle."

    Reviewed Creme Brulee

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Mooseybear
    LinMarie says:

    "Unbelievably yummy. I make it frequently for my husband, who is a HUGE fan of Bonefish Grill's creme brulee. He says this is just as good, if not better!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Mountain Bar Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Super Yummy. My kids LOVE it. It's definitely a 13x9 pan recipe, though. Otherwise, perfect as is."

    Reviewed Ukranian Peasant Borscht

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Marlitt
    LinMarie says:

    "Recipe is super broth heavy. I would recommend reducing the broth by half, or upping the cabbage, beet and vegetable content by at least double. Traditional Borscht is made without meat, but I've always had it with beef added. I used venison, which also works well. Also, as my father always has when making borscht, I leave all the vegetables i..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites