Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    yamma

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #58605

    From jacksonville, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed BBQ Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Poker
    LinMarie says:

    "Had to try 'em. My dear Poker these potatoes are aboslutely great. Followed recipe exactly. Yummy!!!!!"

    Reviewed Japanese Pink Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this sauce with crab stuffed shrimp, it was excellent!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Coconut Creme Fudge

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Brenda
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I just made a batch of this candy. What a wonderful fudge. Thanks for sharing, Brenda."

    Reviewed Cranberry Tea Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By winkki
    LinMarie says:

    "Winkki, this is an absolutely fabulous cake! I added a little orange zest, and some almond extract...did not use the almonds. It's still on the rack cooling and it has two pieces missing!!! Thank you for sharing, I'll make this often."

    Reviewed Super Easy Ritz Cracker Breading

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great breading for fish! I use it a lot. I also have used the buttery flavor crackers too. Very good."

    Reviewed Steven's World Famous To-Die-For Sour Cream Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  214 Reviews  |  By Steven L.
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. Made it for supper today. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed No-Cook Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By luvinlif2k
    LinMarie says:

    "I never cook lasagna noodles. I've been making a recipe that has the same ingredients as yours for years. This is a great recipe. I prefer to add dry pasta to top of the stove dishes too. I just add an extra can of water to the sauce, cover and let cook til the pasta is tender. The pasta has much more flavor. Thanks for sharing this very g..."

    Reviewed Country Fried Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the exact recipe I've been using for years, and it's delicious. A favorite of the whole family. Sometimes I add a tablespoon or so of leftover bacon drippings to skillet. Makes the gravy even more tasty. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Baked Beans Don't Get Any Better Than This

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "An excellent baked bean dish. Everyone enjoyed it. I will be making this a lot. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Laundry Detergent Powder

    Handle
    Thursday, May 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I finally go around to making up a batch of this laundry soap, I wish I had done it sooner!! It's great, especially in our hard water. I don't even have to use fabric softener. Towels turn out soft and fluffy, and still are very absorbant. I'm going to make some to give to friends. Thanks for sharing. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites