Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nicolerenee21

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #58636

    From Boulder, Colorado

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mediterranean Chicken Risotto

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sarah!
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I added some crimini mushrooms shortly before adding the rice. It came out very well. I would probably use a few less sun-dried tomatoes next time, though."

    Reviewed Marinated Dry Jack Cheese in Herbed Olive Oil

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By hellokitty
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as a gift. I put it in a nice decorative glass jar, and it looked beautiful! Make sure it has time to sit for at least a day to give the flavors time to soak in."

    Reviewed Pesto Walnut Risotto

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Talk about yummy! We had a dinner guest and I thought I'd try this. It was the hit of the evening! And as far as risottos go, it was pretty simple."

    Reviewed Marvelous Marinated London Broil

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Nothing too spectacular, but it was good. I'll probably make it again and just tweak it a bit. Maybe more garlic and a tad less Worcestershire sauce."

    Reviewed Yellow Squash Puffs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "I would probably call these fritters more than puffs, but they were delicious no matter what you call them! I loved them on their own, but I also tried this mixture as a batter for deep-fried zucchini and it is great for that, too. The main key there is not to put too much batter on the zucchini because the corn flavor can kind of overpower the zu..."

    Reviewed Apple Cranberry Conserve

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 1, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "The original recipe came out a little too tart for my taste, so I added 1/4 cup sugar when I added the nuts and spices. Overall, the recipe is delicious!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Butter (Cooked)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very simple. The ingredients and cooking instructions were perfect (and the product was delicious)!"

    Reviewed Pear Honey

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 24, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe today and it is DELICIOUS! I used a combination of Bosc and Bartlett pears and it worked wonderfully. This was my first canning experience and the cook time in the recipe was perfect. If you're an experienced canner, it would probably not take quite that long."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites