Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jan-Luv's2Cook

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #586678

    From United Kingdom

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Preserved Lemon Chicken Tagine for the Tagine!

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Um Safia
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight - It really was good!!I followed the recipe exactly, but wasn't sure how small a small lemon is - so I just used 2 quarters of 1 preserved lemon (normal size) and it was PERFECT.Thank you so much for posting . I will make this again. It was so tasty.Also thank you for the help you gave me buying a Tagine (in a question ..."

    Reviewed Best Chicken Tagine

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By amanda l b
    LinMarie says:

    "This really must be the best chicken tagine. We loved it!The spices and sweetness were perfect.Thank you Amanda for a great recipe - I will make this often."

    Reviewed Rogan Josh

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Tulip-Fairy
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. I made it with chicken. Very easy to follow. I added 1 sliced red chilli pepper but only because we like hot! Thanks Tulip - I will make this again."

    Reviewed Butternut Squash and Goats Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Vyki
    LinMarie says:

    "Such an easy and very yummy recipe - thanks Vyki - I will make these often. The only thing I did different was I mixed the chilli powder with a little olive oil and brushed the cut side with it then baked them that way up."

    Reviewed Fresh Figs Baked

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Sweetiebarbara
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW - So easy and so so very nice.Thank you for such a delish recipe. I made them last week and I'm making them again today!"

    Reviewed Parsnips With Gorgonzola

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Elly in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night to serve with roast chicken breasts - VERY YUMMY!!! Easy to follow instructions. I will make this again, it's a great dish - Thank you Elly for posting."

    Reviewed Beef Fillets With Stilton Portabella Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice sauce!! I made this the other night using sirloin steak as I'd already bought it before I saw this recipe.The recipe was very easy to follow - I just cut the amounts down to serve two. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Moussaka

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I have always wanted a 'real' recipe for Moussaka and this is it! I've been to Greece (Athens) and to a couple of Greek islands and Moussaka has always had potato at the bottom. So many recipes don't even mention potato! This was so like the REAL thing! Thank you again Evelyn for yet another yummy recipe! The only thing I added was a pinch ..."

    Reviewed Pastitsio (Oamc)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night - what can I say - it was yummy yummy yummy!I made it exactly as the recipe said and it came out perfect.I now have some in my freezer as suggested.Thank you - I will make again."

    Reviewed Jamaican Garden Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Nat Da Brat
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent salad - so simple and looks so good. Thank you."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites