Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    *kels*

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #586751

    Flag as Inappropriate

    51 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven Baked Mostaccioli

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Donna S.
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful Donna! This was my very first time making mostaccioli and thought this was a perfect recipe. Only thing I did different was added a little sugar to my sauce mixture and only used mozzarella cheese and no parmesan. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Halloween Party Treat (Candy Corn and Peanut Mix)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it...we just used it for our party favors for our wedding on October 11th!"

    Reviewed Taffy Apple Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for work this morning and was wonderful! I did use 1/2 c. peanut butter (personal preferance) and sprinkled with cinn. and sugar mixture...Perfect recipe to us up some apples! Thanks"

    Reviewed Honey Bun Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By marileamills
    LinMarie says:

    "HOLY MOLY!! This cake is WONDERFUL! Made it for work today and nothing but a crumb left! Left out the nuts but other than that it was great! Thanks"

    Reviewed Meringue Kisses

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful little treats! I just got a kitchenaid standing mixer for my wedding and had to try it out!! LOVE IT and this was a perfect recipe! Mine didn't get cripy but I used 1/4 sugar and 1/4 splenda...still delish! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fried Cheerios

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Pumpkie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tastey! My family does something very similar but we add sugar and not salt....very delish! Thanks"

    Reviewed Cabbage Lover's Cabbage Quickie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Bogey'sMom
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL!! I cooked on medium for about 20 minutes and added a few sprays of butter. When it started to brown I turned up the heat for about 10 more minutes....Delish and healthy...Thanks!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1175 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! Made this last night. Mine took about an hour and 20 min but well worth it. I did the freezer step and it beats out banana bread any day! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Mrs. Moore's Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is an amazing and easy chocolate cake recipe. I made it last night and topped it with 7 minute frosting! Perfect!! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Pineapple Angel Food Cake With Variations

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By TansGram
    LinMarie says:

    "Great and easy recipe! For topping I put instant vanilla pudding with a little reserved pineapple juice in it and then added cool whip on top of that! Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites